Open/Close Menu Preventive Family Care and Primary Care Physician in Wellsville, Elbridge, Syracuse, Elmira, Canandaigua, UpState, NY, New York, Primary care doctor near 14895, 14424, 14901, 13060, 14569, 13760, 13850, 13210

We welcome the opportunity to partner with you in caring for your patients. When contacting us to schedule your patients, please have the following information ready.

  • Patient’s Name
  • Patient’s Address
  • Patient’s Phone number
  • Patient’s Date of birth
  • Type of insurance (such as HMO, workers’ compensation, medical assistance)
  • Medical issue

Patient appointments are scheduled throughout the week from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. eastern time at each location.

Canandaigua, New York

Address: 3200 West St,

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Tel: (585) 593-7246

Email: canandaigua@preventivefamilycare.com

Map

Elbridge, New York

Address: 323 Route 5 W

Elbridge, NY 13060

Tel: (585) 593-7246

Email: elbridge@preventivefamilycare.com

Fax: (315) 277-5311

Map

Elmira, New York

Address: 206 W Water St,

Elmira, NY 14901

Tel: (585) 593-7246

Email: elmira@preventivefamilycare.com

Map

Endicott, New York

Address: 122 W Main Street

Endicott, NY 13760

Tel: (585) 593-7246

Email: endicott@preventivefamilycare.com

Map

Syracuse, New York

Address: 750 E Adams St

Syracuse, NY 13210

Tel: (585) 593-7246

Email: syracuse@preventivefamilycare.com

Map

Warsaw, New York

Address: 76 N Main St,

Warsaw, NY 14569

Tel: (585) 593-7246

Email: warsaw@preventivefamilycare.com

Map

Wellsville, New York

Address: 243 Maple Ave

Wellsville, NY 14895

Tel: (585) 593-7246

Email: wellsville@preventivefamilycare.com

Map

For emergency cases        (585) 593-7246